• googlePlaces
  • facebook

420 VT-15, Underhill, VT 05489, USA

+1 802 899 4025

©2019 by Underhill Jericho Fire Department.

Members of the UJFD

Mathew Champlin

Fire Chief 9C1



Please reload

Shawn Martell

First Assistant Chief 9C2

Please reload

Sean McCann

Second Assistant Chief 9C3

Please reload

Harry Schoppmann III

Harry is one of two full-time members and is the EMS Chief of the organization. Harry is at the Underhill fire station from 7am-3pm Monday-Friday. In case of medical emergencies, Harry responds to EMS calls during the day.

Deputy Chief 9C4

Bob Stone

Captain 9K1

Johannes Jobst

Captain 9K2

Greg Leech

Lieutenant 9K3

Patrick Crowley

Lieutenant 9K4

Randy H Clark

Honorary Chief 9C41

Dave Tillotson

Honorary Chief 9C42

Randy E Clark

Honorary Chief 9C43

Brian Clark

Firefighter 901

Tim Clark

Firefighter 902

Loni Morse

Firefighter 903

Jerry Russin Jr.

Firefighter 904

Sam Slayton

EMS Supervisor, Firefighter - Apprentice 906

Lee Dumas

Firefighter 907

Nate Goldman

Firefighter 909

Trenton Forsberg

Firefighter 910

Shawn Danaher Sr.

Firefighter 912

Corey Clark

Firefighter 914

Parker Ripley

Firefighter 916

Todd Fischer

Firefighter 917

Todd Hallock

Firefighter 918

Travis Hale

Firefighter 921

Andrew Stevens

Firefighter 922

Michelle Collins

Michelle is one of UJFD's full-time employees and responds to fire and EMS calls during the daytime hours M-F. 

Firefighter/EMS 935

Roy Spiller

Firefighter/EMS 926

Michael Tefft

Firefighter 929

Peter Mutolo

960 - EMS First Response

Jim Adams

961 - EMS First Response